indykillo.blogg.se

Acer wireless lan driver windows 10
Acer wireless lan driver windows 10







acer wireless lan driver windows 10

I checked the manufacturer's website and it has a more current driver than the version you mentioned to be installed.įirst I suggest that you try to install the current version, as the update may solve the problem. I understand that you have problems with your computer's WiFi, I'm sorry about that. My name is Paloma B., I am very happy to be able to try to help you in the best possible way. The problem was still happening after this, but I have managed to disable it for now. I'm not that clued up with computers, but I have tried resetting the router access point, gone through every troubleshooter on the computer to try to resolve the issue, in the end (and as a last resort) I reset the PC back to its original factory settings and did a complete clean install of Windows. 7:54:52 PM Device started (Qcamain 10圆4)Įvery time it tries to connect to the internet, this keeps happening over and over in the event log.ĭevice PCI\VEN_168C&DEV_0042&SUBSYS_08A611AD&REV_31\4&3aff2d01&0&00E9 requires further installation.

acer wireless lan driver windows 10

7:54:48 PM Device configured (netathr 10x.inf) Microsoft, Driver Version: 12.0.0.722, Digital Signer: Microsoft Windows. If it can't be gotten rid of, then I'll get rid of the PC instead, I want a system I can trust. I found a way to disable it, and keep it disabled, but I don't know for how long. When the computer restarts, and you go through all the normal procedures to disable the device, 2 minutes later it re-enables itself, by itself, without you doing anything, reconnects to your wi-fi connection and once again crashes your computer. I have a Acer Aspire C24-963 (purchased in 2021) all in one desktop PC, running Windows 10 Pro.Įvery time it tries to connect to wi-fi, I get a blue screen and the Windows error message "Windows Stop Code DPC_WATCHDOG_VIOLATION" (whatever the hell that means), where upon it shuts down my computer and restarts it. How do I remove this piece of sh*t off of my PC? It is currently disabled, but I want rid of it all together!









Acer wireless lan driver windows 10